Jimmy Webb - UK Tour 2016

This is the place to discuss Country Music that is NOT specific to the UK

Moderators: lo&m, Moshe

Jimmy Webb - UK Tour 2016

Postby SaloonGirl on Thu May 05, 2016 10:04 am
IP:

Jimmy Webb will be back in the UK in for a short tour in September. Dates are:-

Sun 11th Sept - Cadogan Hall, London
Mon 12th Sept - Royal Northern College Of Music, Manchester
Wed 14th Sept - Carnegie Hall, Dunfirmline
Fri 16th Sept - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
Sun 18th Sept - Royal Concert Hall, Dublin
Tue 20th Sept - Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Wed 21st Sept - The Stables, Milton Keynes

If you don't know who he is.....then you're not a country music fan!! :wink:

Enjoy!
Saloon Girl x
SaloonGirl
Full Member
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 2:09 pm
Location: Cheadle Hulme

Re: Jimmy Webb - UK Tour 2016

Postby kev on Thu May 05, 2016 12:06 pm
IP:

SaloonGirl wrote:
If you don't know who he is.....then you're not a country music fan!! :wink:



Yeah, I'm sure your average Bro-country fan will have heard of him!! :? :? :lol:

I saw him in the tiny Arts Centre in Norwich a few years back. It was a superb evening, just him and his piano.
User avatar
kev
Ultimate Member
 
Posts: 6159
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 10:55 am


Return to Worldwide Country Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron